Unser Lehrerkollegium

Kurz. Anrede Vorname Name E-Mail-Adresse
Al Frau Caroline Alfen

alfen@realschule-

alsdorf.de

Ba Herr  Thomas  Bales bales@realschule-alsdorf.de
Ca Herr  Rudolf Casper casper@realschule-alsdorf.de
Cp Frau Marietta Capasso capasso@realschule-alsdorf.de
De Frau Elke Decken decken@realschule-alsdorf.de
Ds Frau Kerstin Drescher drescher@realschule-alsdorf.de
Eh Frau Anette Eickhoff eickhoff@realschule-alsdorf.de
Fd Frau Sabrina Feldhoff feldhoff@realschule-alsdorf.de
Fh Herr  Markus Fronhöfer fronhoefer@realschule-alsdorf.de
Fn Frau Sarina Forton forton@realschule-alsdorf.de
Fo Frau Monika Froitzheim froitzheim@realschule-alsdorf.de
Fz Herr Achim Frantzen frantzen@realschule-alsdorf.de
Ge Frau Ilona

Gerullies

gerullies@realschule-alsdorf.de
Gu Frau Ann-K. Gubba gubba@realschule-alsdorf.de
He Frau Michaela Hellebrandt hellebrandt@realschule-alsdorf.de
Hs Frau Jutta Heuser heuser@realschule-alsdorf.de
Frau Claudia Hüben hueben@realschule-alsdorf.de
Jk Frau Anna Jakobs jakobs@realschule-alsdorf.de
Kb Frau Karen

Knausenberger

knausenberger@realschule-alsdorf.de
Ks Frau Evelyn Keusen keusen@realschule-alsdorf.de
Ki Frau Martina Kirfel

kirfel@realschule-

alsdorf.de

Ko Frau Gabriele Kohl

kohl@realschule-

alsdorf.de

Ku  Frau Lydia Kurschilgen kurschilgen@realschule-alsdorf.de
Lz Frau Claudia Lenzen lenzen@realschule-alsdorf.de
LR Frau Claudia Lienesch-Rezniczek lienesch-rezniczek@realschule-alsdorf.de
Mc Frau Nanna Münnich muennich@realschule-alsdorf.de
Mu Herr Augustin Munyaneza munyaneza@realschule-alsdorf.de
Ra Herr  Sebastian Radermacher radermacher@realschule-alsdorf.de
Sa Frau Sandra Salomon salomon@realschule-alsdorf.de
Sd Herr  Alexander Schmidt schmidt@realschule-alsdorf.de
ST Frau Marcella Schmitz-Thimm schmitz-thimm@realschule-alsdorf
Sus Frau Kateryna Suslo suslo@realschule-alsdorf.de
We Frau Leonie Wehn wehn@realschule-alsdorf.de
Yu Frau Aylin Yurttas yurttas@realschule-alsdorf.de
Ze Frau Corinna Zens  
Druckversion | Sitemap
© Realschule Alsdorf