Unser Lehrerkollegium

Kurz. Anrede Vorname Name E-Mail-Adresse
Al Frau Caroline Alfen

alfen@realschule-

alsdorf.de

Ba Herr  Thomas  Bales bales@realschule-alsdorf.de
BB Frau Reinhild Behr-Bennemann behr-bennemann@realschule-alsdorf.de
Ca Herr  Rudolf Casper casper@realschule-alsdorf.de
Cp Frau Marietta Capasso capasso@realschule-alsdorf.de
De Frau Elke Decken decken@realschule-alsdorf.de
Fd Frau Sabrina Feldhoff feldhoff@realschule-alsdorf.de
Fh Herr  Markus Fronhöfer fronhoefer@realschule-alsdorf.de
Fo Frau Monika Froitzheim froitzheim@realschule-alsdorf.de
Fz Herr Achim Frantzen frantzen@realschule-alsdorf.de
Gb Frau Klara

Goebel

goebel@realschule-alsdorf.de
Gs Frau Monika Gossen gossen@realschule-alsdorf.de
Gu Frau Ann-K. Gubba gubba@realschule-alsdorf.de
He Frau Michaela Hellebrandt hellebrandt@realschule-alsdorf.de
Hi Frau Beatrix Hillermann hillermann@realschule-alsdorf.de
Hs Frau Jutta Heuser heuser@realschule-alsdorf.de
Frau Claudia Hüben hueben@realschule-alsdorf.de
Jk Frau Anna Jakobs jakobs@realschule-alsdorf.de
Kb Frau Karen

Knausenberger

knausenberger@realschule-alsdorf.de
Ks Frau Evelyn Keusen keusen@realschule-alsdorf.de
Ki Frau Martina Kirfel

kirfel@realschule-

alsdorf.de

Ko Frau Gabriele Kohl

kohl@realschule-

alsdorf.de

Ku  Frau Lydia Kurschilgen kurschilgen@realschule-alsdorf.de
Kt Herr Christoph

Kuckartz

kuckartz@realschule-alsdorf.de
LR Frau Claudia Lienesch-Rezniczek lienesch-rezniczek@realschule-alsdorf.de
MU Herr Augustin Munyaneza munyaneza@realschule-alsdorf.de
OS Frau Charlotte Ostermann ostermann@realschule-alsdorf.de
Ra Herr  Sebastian Radermacher radermacher@realschule-alsdorf.de
Sa Frau Sandra Salomon salomon@realschule-alsdorf.de
Sb Herr  Jürgen Schaible schaible@realschule-alsdorf.de
Sd Herr  Alexander Schmidt schmidt@realschule-alsdorf.de
Vo Frau Silvia Voß voß@realschule-alsdorf.de
We Frau Leonie Wehn wehn@realschule-alsdorf.de
WS Frau Adelgunde Wrobel-Spira wrobel-spira@realschule-alsdorf.de
Yu Frau Aylin Yurttas aylin_yurttas@hotmail.de
Ze Frau Corinna Zens  
Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Realschule Alsdorf